The Magician - Magic Tape Nineteen

"His background is shrouded in mystery, his powers are supernatural and his reputation is whispered about among men. He goes by different names, but folks just call him The Magician."
The Magician drops the first ‘magic tape’ of 2012, a sample of his magnetising skills.

The Magician - Magic Tape Nineteen [Direct download]

01 Lancelot – We Can Dance (Goldroom Remix)
02 Moon Boots – Aretha
03 Parallel Dance Ensemble – Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
04 Speech Debelle – I’m With It (Louis La Roche Remix)
05 Friendly Fires – Hurting (Tensnake Dub Remix)
06 Mercury feat. Robert Owens – Candlelight
07 Disclosure – Flow
08 Patrick L & DJ Nibc – Call Me (Tiger Stripes Remix)
09 Todd Terje – Inspector Norse
10 Montevideo – Horses (Mickey Dub Remix)

The Magician on Souncloud | The Magician on Facebook | The Magician on Twitter